top of page

YouTube Command List (Work In Progress)

Here is a list of commands for my YouTube channel as well as the available chat games.


Also for those curious as to what chatbot I use for my commands, I use MixItUp which now has support for YouTube.


Please note that while I did originally utilize the majority of these commands for Mixer (when it was still active) as well as Twitch, with the vast differences in YouTube's API there may be a possibility that some of these commands/games may not work correctly, specifically those that involve tagging users. I'll update things accordingly once the commands/games have been tested.


-Commands for everyone-


!comlist-this command gives a link to this very list you're reading.


!extralife-gives a link to my Extra Life charity fundraising page (whenever its active)


!fitness-shares a link to a blog I wrote detailing my workout routine, eating habits, and other stuff pertaining to my pursuit of better health.


!guide-will link you to my series of text guides for new streamers+stream etiquette for viewers.


!guilded-shares an invite code to join my Guilded server.


!hands-tag a user to "punch" them.


!history-takes you to a list of every single game I recall streaming since my first broadcast in 2016.


!iceshaker-displays a link to Iceshaker's website where you can use my referral code when buying something from the site.


!lineup-brings you to a list of games planned for my future livestreams.


!lurk-type this command to announce that you're afk.


!masks-check your current channel currency.


!merch-links to my Redbubble merch store.


!nightmare-links to my Wattpad where you can read chapters of the book I'm writing.


!pillowfight-tag a user to watch them and another random user have a sexy pillow fight.


!psn-displays my Playstation Network username


!quote-posts a random quote in my chat from over 230 that were collected from my time on Mixer and Twitch. Note that also using a number after the command will post a specific quote


!slab-tag a user to demand they return the slab.


!socials-links to my Beacons site which contains a list of my social media pages, wishlist, merch store, and more.


!steam-shares a link to my Steam profile.


!steamlist-links to my Steam wishlist.


!streamloots-takes you to my Streamloots page where you buy interactive cards to use on my streams.


!tattoo-links to a blog where I share all of my tattoos and the story behind each of them.


!throne-shares my wishlist on Throne Gifts.


!tip-shares a link to my page on Ko-fi where you can do a one time or reoccurring tip.


!tophours-shows a list of the top viewers on my channel by hours.


!toppoints-shows a list of the top viewers on my channel by channel currency.


!twloha-links to my charity fundraising page for To Write Love On Her Arms (whenever it's active).


!unlurk-Obviously, this is the opposite of the lurk command. Type to announce that you've come back from a lurk.


!website-links to my website which includes blogs, guides for new streamers, a list of future planned streams, and more.


-Mod only-


!jack-posts a link for viewers to visit the Jackbox website and join me in playing Jackbox Party Pack.


!uyw-similar to Jackbox, this links to the website for the game Use Your Words so a viewer can join in through their web enabled device.



-Chat games-


As a reminder, due to the requirement of users being tagged, it remains to be seen if these chat games will work properly in YouTube's livestream chat properly compared to Twitch's so keep that in mind.


!hitman-type the command and an amount of channel currency to start a game of Hitman (or join a game someone else started) where the first player to type the hitman's name in chat wins.


!lockbox-type the command + three numbers to try and open a lockbox for a currency payout (!lockbox status tells current payout amount while !lockbox inspect gives a hint at the cost of 50 channel currency)


!duel-type command and tag a user while entering a currency amount for a 50-50 chance to win/lose channel currency.


!quest-type the command with a currency amount to start a short heist style adventure with a fantasy RPG spin (or type !quest to join someone else's game at no cost)


53 views
bottom of page